Contact Us

We have a number of ways you can reach out depending on your preferred method of communication.

  • Contact Info:
    • Kelly Bodenbender Co-Owner, Liberty Center
      • kelly.bodenbender@davisfarmservice.com
    • Kurt Davis Co-Owner, Liberty Center
      • kurt.davis@davisfarmservice.com
    • Todd Bodenbender Manager, Delta
      • todd.bodenbender@davisfarmservice.com
    • Kyle Bodenbender Asst Manager, Liberty Center
      • kyle.bodenbender@gmail.com
    • Kyle Pieracini Delta, Sales
      • kyle.pieracini@davisfarmservice.com
    • Sydney Arno Delta, Office
      • sydney@davisfarmservice.com
    • Barry Wachtman, Manager
      • barry.wachtman@davisfarmservice.com